Posted on

Just Lame

Heaven’s how time really does fly, 4 days already since the last post and I’m still putting together my “next” post, oh dear! I keep changing it, I’m a little out of sorts so everything just keeps sounding a little lame to me.  A bit like an artist or writer when they’re not quite inspired enough, even though they know they have to get a job done, they keep starting something then on the third stroke or line, they rip it up and try to start again. That’s me right now, so I say “booooo” to that.

So, my sincere apologise for a very lame post, about complaining at that, but thought that if I put it out there, it may motivate me to finish off something else I started due to the fact that every time I get on here, I’ll see a lame post about nothing at all! :/

I don’t like lame much…

About glimmerdesigns

Hi, I'm Ivana :) Even if you only want an ear to run through the ideas you have to decorate your home, I am here to help. If you need more than that, I am here to help too...I have a fresh approach to the industry, I am always looking outside the square and love to be a little different and even quirky. If you're after a new look for your home, new ideas for colours, or even just someone to help give you the courage to do something different from the "norm", I'm definitely the person for you, I'd just love to meet you :)

Leave a comment